Show Notes: Highlights From the IBS/KBIS 2015 Shows - On the House

Show Notes: Highlights From the IBS/KBIS 2015 Shows

By on January 24, 2015

On The House was “On The Road” to the international Builders Show and the Kitchen and Bath Industry Show at the Las Vegas Convention Center. 125,000 attendees visited 3,750 exhibits during the three day show and we make it to almost every booth! 

Thank you to our remote hosts at the show:

Phantom Screens and Esther Dewoldewww.phantomscreens.com and if you would like to follow “Southern Romance”, the renovation of the 1906 Arts and Crafts home visit: experiencephantom.com

Roxul Insulation and Dave Smith   www.roxul.com

It was very difficult to select the exhibitors for our remote broadcast, there were so many interesting products to choose from. Please enjoy learning about our “picks” products:

Bob BergethWhirpool  Appliances    www.whirlpool.com

Esther Dewolde – Phantom Screens   www.experiencephantom.com

Andrew Kireta – Copper Development Assoc. www.copper.org

Jim Shelton –Panasonic Eco Solutions North America  www.panasonic.com/ventfans

James Franceschetti – Pentair Everpure Water Filter   www.pentair.com

Sean Watkins – Snap power  www.snappower.com

Dalen Gunn – Bullet Tools  www.bullettools.com

Esther Dewolde – Phantom Screens   www.experiencephantom.com 

Gretchen Curry – ThermaTru Doors   thermatru.com

John Czerwonka – Napoleon  Fireplaces    napoleonproducts.com

Matt Barga – Trane  Heating   www.trane.com

Mike Alfaro – Resisto Waterproofing   www.resisto.ca

Mike Ward – DaVinci Roofing  www.davinciroofscapes.com

Angela Wellborn O’Neil – Wellborn Cabinets  www.wellborn.com

Karl Schmidt – Sherwin Williams  www.sherwin-williams.com

Tracy Collinsa – Huber Engineered Materials   www.huber.com/

Dave Smith – ROXUL  Insulation  www.roxul.com

Ross Johnson – Outdoor Geeat Room  www.outdoorrooms.com

Cindy Mottern – Georgia Pacific  www.buildgp.com

Fred Hoffman – Stiebel Eltron   Water Heaters    www.stiebel-eltron-usa.com

Matt Power- La Cantina Doors  Patio Doors www.lacantinadoors.com

Jonathan Zublena – Woodtrac  Closet Systems & Ceilings  www.woodtrac.com

Aaron Siegel – Eemax Hot Water Heaters  www.eemaxinc.com

Dave Pazgan – 101Mobility  Access and Mobility Equiptment  http://101mobility.com

John Oglivie – Duradek  Waterproof Vinyl Roof & Walking Deck Membrane   www.duradek.com

Eric Schultz. – Emerson Insinkerator  www.insinkerator.com

Jim Shelton –Panasonic Eco Solutions North America  www.panasonic.com

Shelly Gesler – Sherwin Williams Color Tools    www.sherwin-williams.com

Mike Lewis – Creatives Mines  Natural Stone Veneer    http://www.creativemines.us

Nick Jansson – Soil Retention    Plantable Concrete   www.soilretention.com

Ann Matheis – Schlage/Allegion  Door Hardware    www.schlage.com

Basil Ba – ABB Door Entry System  www.abb.com

Scott McGillivary – Host Income Property HGTV  http://scottmcgillivray.com/income-property

 

Thank you for listening and please join us next week, live from the On The House studio

 

 

About onthehouse

Keep up with The Carey Brothers

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news, tips and updates from our team as we put on our radio show - On The House, go to trade and consumer shows and share our journey in home improvement, building and home products.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest